Meet the OCB Associative Teams !

 

SWEDEN

Ana Chaurio
Association Coordinator
Ana.Chaurio@stockholm.msf.org>
For more info about how to join the MSF Sweden Association click here.

SOUTHERN AFRICA

Monica Genya
Monica.GENYA@joburg.msf.org

Robert Chikowero
Robert.Chikowero@joburg.msf.org

NORWAY

Sylvie Leveau
sylvie.leveau@oslo.msf.org

Ingrid Johannessen
Ingrid Johannessen works 50% in the Norwegian Association Team as Association & Board Assistant.
Ingrid.Johannessen@legerutengrenser.no

LUXEMBURG

Carole Nunez
Public Engagement Coordinator
Carole.nunez@luxembourg.msf.org

ITALY

Annalisa Napoleoni
Association coordinator
annalisa.napoleoni@rome.msf.org

HONG KONG

Agnes Lee
agnes.lee@hongkong.msf.org

Ka Wing Chan
Association Executive
kw.chan@hongkong.msf.org>

DENMARK

Kamilah Chapman
Associative & Volunteer Coordinator & Board Assistant
Kamilah has been association coordinator for MSF Denmark since 2017. She also manages MSF Denmark’s volunteer groups country-wide and engages them in activities and events to spread raise awareness of MSF nationally. Kamilah is part of the MSF Denmark event team.
kch@copenhagen.msf.org

BRAZIL

Alyne Rangel
alyne.rangel@rio.msf.org

Leticia Nolasco
Leticia.NOLASCO@rio.msf.org

BELGIUM & OCB

General email: ASSO.Brussels@brussels.msf.org

Goran Svedin
Goran.SVEDIN@brussels.msf.org

Sophie Guillaumie
Sophie.guillaumie@brussels.msf.org

Claudia Schur
OCB/MSFB Board Secretary
Claudia.Schur@brussels.msf.org

 

By: Association Intern